Status:
working
Avatar Hub
Avatar Diary
Avatar Gallery
Avatar Socials
Avatar Favorites
Avatar Playlist
Avatar Book
Avatar FNACC

Check these sites out!

Changelog.

17.08.2023: Added text to sidebar, removed music player, added button to site, new social & bookmark page, vhs filter and top bar to more closely resemble Discord.

30.05.2023: Added Guestbook, Spotify Playlist and Sidebar.

30.04.2023: Webpage created.

As of the latest changelog... change, I have updated the main page. Still working on the other ones so for now, they have been disabled. Not that they have been of much use either. I have yet to make more lol.

Introduction

Hello there! I'm Mushry and I draw my OC a lot. He's the guy you see in my profile picture and the logo. I've decided to make a website to showcase all of my future art and projects here. I don't use social media, but I figured a website would be really fun to make as it develops my HTML skills. I also want to thank @cod on Tumblr for the amazing template, couldn't have done it without them so like, check them out!

The Website

Onto the website itself, you can visit different pages such as the Diary where I just ramble a bit about different topings or the Gallery which hosts all of my art n' projects, as well as the Guestbook where you can leave personalized messages for me to read. It's not much, but it does the job.

Myself

As for me, I'm bisexual, and use he/him pronouns. I enjoy a ton of games like Binding of Isaac, Fortnite and Clash of Clans although I'm not too good at any of them except maybe Isaac. I also listen to music a lot so you can check out my playlist on Spotify if you'd like (it's in the sidebar btw)! Anyway, that's pretty much it. Have fun!
Here's a button to my site.